Order within 18 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
113 Fairbanks Coon Valley, WI 54623  Local: (608) 452-3112
Customer Reviews
CHANCES ARE: FLORAL AND GIFTS
Local Coon Valley, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Nov 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

You guys do a great job. My mom loved the flowers
Date: Jun 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Got flowers ordered for my birthday from my mother today. They are stunning.....fresh great variety. Would Definately recommend them
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

What a great place to do business with. I also love the name chances are. Reminds me of Johnny Mathis. Will be doing more business in the future
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Delivered in a timely fashion and bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

The bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was a very beautiful arrangement, my parents were both surprised & enjoyed them immensely! Great customer service
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful Florist!! I ordered flowers long distance for a funeral in Coon Valley and this shop did a perfect job. They listened to my requests and offered suggestions. Thank you "Chances Are'.
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent experience with great customer service. She had a great sense of what was already ordered and what would be best in this tragic event.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

So far it's been a pleasant experience. Always done beautifully and more important,always delivered on time.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and kind people! Flowers are the best around!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Our go to for all our flower needs! She does an AWESOME job!
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Chances Are created a beautiful arrangement and delivery was prompt as promised. I'll definitely use them again!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

As always, the order was a hit! Thanks for making every order special
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I almost always have a great experience. I would recommend if you are out of a certain flower not to cancel my order and just call me I am usually flexible with the arrangement, but having to replace an order is somewhat inconvenient. But overall, I always love the arrangements you create.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Once again, Beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Every time I place an order, its delivered on time and always gets a great reaction. Thanks for all you do
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

You did an awesome job, as always! Thanks so much, Mary
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Fast delivery, easy ordering process.
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great ease of ordering online...especially from PA. My friend sent a picture of her flowers and they were lovely. Thank you Chances Are. I am sure to work with you again.
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great website. very easy to use.
Date: Jul 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Chances Are did the flower for my wedding! Absolutely beautiful! The florist was wonderful in helping me find flowers that would not bother my allergies.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Lovely flowers. The above photo is a caelymcn and they are very lovely. I had one once, but my kitty got into it. Have a wonderful weekend.Hugs, LisaKay
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

ThatÂ’s more than senslbie! ThatÂ’s a great post!
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

you could not ask 4 better service in such a small town.
Date: Apr 23, 2004
Name:

State/Province: WI

Cute saying! nice people!
Flower Delivery To Coon Valley, WI
See Delivery Areas


CHANCES ARE: FLORAL AND GIFTS
113 Fairbanks
Coon Valley, WI. 54623
Local: (608) 452-3112

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att