Order within 9 hours 19 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
113 Fairbanks Coon Valley, WI 54623  Local: (608) 452-3112
Customer Reviews
CHANCES ARE: FLORAL AND GIFTS
Local Coon Valley, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Excellent Service
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers were perfect and just the right thing to put a smile on my boyfriend's face. Thank you for delivering during this crazy time in the world. Your service is a blessing to all.
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The floral arrangement was very nice.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

My daughter in CA ordered a floral arrangement for me for Mother's Day. I was totally surprised when they arrived ON Mother's Day during the pandemic. The flowers were fresh and gorgeous and it was so kind of this shop to actually make the trip to my small community for delivery. I will make the trip to Coon Valley to work with them when I need flowers. Thank you for your care and attention to details!!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I live in L.A. and ordered flowers for delivery in Coon Valley yesterday for Mother’s Day. I chose next day delivery (Saturday). They not only delivered the flowers today during this pandemic, they hand-wrote the message to my mom which was a nice personal touch. Very pleased with the beautiful flowers and vase. It made my mom’s day, and it’s nice to know I can send flowers easily from across the country. Highly recommend this cute flower shop.
Date: Nov 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

You guys do a great job. My mom loved the flowers
Date: Jun 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Got flowers ordered for my birthday from my mother today. They are stunning.....fresh great variety. Would Definately recommend them
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

What a great place to do business with. I also love the name chances are. Reminds me of Johnny Mathis. Will be doing more business in the future
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Delivered in a timely fashion and bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

The bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

It was a very beautiful arrangement, my parents were both surprised & enjoyed them immensely! Great customer service
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wonderful Florist!! I ordered flowers long distance for a funeral in Coon Valley and this shop did a perfect job. They listened to my requests and offered suggestions. Thank you "Chances Are'.
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Excellent experience with great customer service. She had a great sense of what was already ordered and what would be best in this tragic event.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

So far it's been a pleasant experience. Always done beautifully and more important,always delivered on time.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service and kind people! Flowers are the best around!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

Our go to for all our flower needs! She does an AWESOME job!
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Chances Are created a beautiful arrangement and delivery was prompt as promised. I'll definitely use them again!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

As always, the order was a hit! Thanks for making every order special
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

I almost always have a great experience. I would recommend if you are out of a certain flower not to cancel my order and just call me I am usually flexible with the arrangement, but having to replace an order is somewhat inconvenient. But overall, I always love the arrangements you create.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

Once again, Beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

Every time I place an order, its delivered on time and always gets a great reaction. Thanks for all you do
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

You did an awesome job, as always! Thanks so much, Mary
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

Fast delivery, easy ordering process.
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great ease of ordering online...especially from PA. My friend sent a picture of her flowers and they were lovely. Thank you Chances Are. I am sure to work with you again.
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great website. very easy to use.
Date: Jul 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province:WI

Chances Are did the flower for my wedding! Absolutely beautiful! The florist was wonderful in helping me find flowers that would not bother my allergies.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MN

Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province:WI

Lovely flowers. The above photo is a caelymcn and they are very lovely. I had one once, but my kitty got into it. Have a wonderful weekend.Hugs, LisaKay
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province:MD

ThatÂ’s more than senslbie! ThatÂ’s a great post!
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province:WI

you could not ask 4 better service in such a small town.
Date: Apr 23, 2004
Name:

State/Province:WI

Cute saying! nice people!
Flower Delivery To Coon Valley, WI
See Delivery Areas


CHANCES ARE: FLORAL AND GIFTS
113 Fairbanks
Coon Valley, WI. 54623
Local: (608) 452-3112

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl